Skip Navigation

Indians Athletics

Indiana Junior High School

.

Indians Athletics

Indiana Junior High School

Indians Athletics

Indiana Junior High School

Contact Us

Scott Shirley - Junior High Athletic Director Email: sshirley@iasd.cc

Michelle Hill - Junior High Athletic Administrative Assistant

Phone - 724-463-8568 X7

Fax - 724-463-8039

Coaches Contact

Fall Coach Email
Football Jeff Duffee jeduffee@iasd.cc
Boy's Soccer Matt Daymut mdaymut@iasd.cc
Girls Soccer Christina Butterworth cabutterworth@gmail.com
Cross Country Candice Lockard clockard@iasd.cc
Girls Basketball (8th) David Woodall dwoodall622@gmail.com
Girls Basketball (7th) Otto Peterson opeterson@indianaboro.com
Cheerleading Becky Schurr bschurr15759@gmail.com
Winter    
Boy's Basketball (7th) Dan Petroff dpetroff@iup.edu
Boy's Basketball (8th) Gary Devivo devivo2670@comcast.net
Wrestling Donald Bowers dbowers@iasd.cc
Spring    
Track & Field Scott Mossgrove smossgrove@iasd.cc
Girls Volleyball Dana Kundla dana.m.kirsch@gmail.com

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://ijhsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement